Availability + Contact


Stay in touch with us:



Directions

From the valley

405 South to the 10 East, exit Robertson Blvd. Stay on Robertson South past Venice Blvd. Turn right on Washington Blvd. then left on Ince Blvd. Enter at Gate 2, first gate on the right.

From the West Side

Take the 10 East, exit Robertson Blvd. Stay on Robertson south past Venice Blvd. Turn right on Washington Blvd. then left on Ince Blvd. Enter at Gate 2, first gate on the right.

From Downtown

Take the 10 West, exit Robertson Blvd. Turn left on Robertson, go South past Venice Blvd. Turn right on Washington Blvd. then left on Ince Blvd. Enter at Gate 2, first gate on the right.

Main Contact Info

Main Phone: (310) 202–1234
Address: 9336 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232


Office & Stage Availability

Candice Bieber & Becca Peterson

(310) 202–3400
sales_marketing@theculverstudios.com


Screening Room Rental

Becca Peterson

(310) 202–5561
becca_peterson@theculverstudios.com


Operations

Steve Auer

(323) 821–6719
steve_auer@theculverstudios.com


Business Development & Community Relations

Michael Goldfarb

(310) 202–3488
michael_goldfarb@theculverstudios.com


Lighting & Grip

Cristian Calen

(310) 202–3363
cristian_calen@theculverstudios.com


Expendables Shop

RJ Nelson

(310) 202–3360
expendables@theculverstudios.com


Facilites

Steve Auer

(310) 202–3281
steve_auer@theculverstudios.com


IT & Telecom

Rudy Alcala & Tracy Wilson

(310) 202–3555
telecom@theculverstudios.com


Employment Opportunities

Human Resources

resumes@theculverstudios.com


General Manager

Dave Mannix

(310) 202–3477
dave_mannix@theculverstudios.com

“Bring your brooms ’cause it’s a mess.”

— Marty Huggins
See History