Availability + Contact


Stay in touch with us:

Main Contact Info

Main Phone: (310) 202–1234
Address: 9336 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232


Office & Stage Availability

Candice Bieber & Becca Peterson

(310) 202–3400
sales_marketing@theculverstudios.com


Screening Room Rental

Becca Peterson

(310) 202–5561
becca_peterson@theculverstudios.com


Operations

Steve Auer

(323) 821–6719
steve_auer@theculverstudios.com


Business Development & Community Relations

Michael Goldfarb

(310) 202–3488
michael_goldfarb@theculverstudios.com


Lighting & Grip

Cristian Calen

(310) 202–3363
cristian_calen@theculverstudios.com


Expendables Shop

RJ Nelson

(310) 202–3360
expendables@theculverstudios.com


Facilites

Steve Auer

(310) 202–3281
steve_auer@theculverstudios.com


IT & Telecom

Rudy Alcala & Tracy Wilson

(310) 202–3555
telecom@theculverstudios.com


Employment Opportunities

Human Resources

resumes@theculverstudios.com


General Manager

Dave Mannix

(310) 202–3477
dave_mannix@theculverstudios.com

“I got these small hands.
I got a little girl’s hands.”

— Jake LaMotta
See History