Availability + Contact

Main Contact Info

Main Phone: (310) 202–1234
Address: 9336 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232

Dave Mannix, General Manager

(310) 202–3477
dave_mannix@theculverstudios.com


Office & Stage Rentals

Abigail Zellmer

(310) 202–3400
studio_relations@theculverstudios.com


Operations

Steve Auer

(323) 821–6719
steve_auer@theculverstudios.com


Lighting & Grip

Cristian Calen

(310) 202–3363
cristian_calen@theculverstudios.com


Expendables Shop

RJ Nelson

(310) 202–3360
expendables@theculverstudios.com


Facilites

Jim Nale

(310) 202–3281
james_nale@theculverstudios.com


IT & Telecom

Rudy Alcala & Tracy Wilson

(310) 202–3555
telecom@theculverstudios.com


Employment Opportunities

Mary Campbell

(310) 202–3440
mary_campbell@theculverstudios.com

“Six bucks and my right nut says we’re not landing in Chicago.”

— Del Griffith
See History